01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Dec 2021

Date Event
Sun, 05/12/2021 : Wed, 08/12/2021
أسبوع اللغة العربية
Thu, 09/12/2021
مسابقة أصوات القرآن
Sun, 12/12/2021 : Thu, 16/12/2021
Assessment G8-12
Sun, 12/12/2021
إسبوع اللغة العربية
Sun, 19/12/2021 : Thu, 23/12/2021
Assessment G8-12
Tue, 21/12/2021 : Sat, 08/01/2022
Term 1 Break (F1 : Grade 7)
Sun, 26/12/2021 : Thu, 30/12/2021
"G8 off" - "G9-12 online"

Jan 2022

Date Event
Sun, 09/01/2022 : Thu, 13/01/2022
Sports Week

Feb 2022

Date Event
Sun, 06/02/2022 : Thu, 17/02/2022
Mid Year Vacation

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.